Week 4

Week three I have finished my puzzle and I love it and turned out really great and then I started working on stuff for The word fire and I made three or four bowls for it I’m hoping that they dry and turn out good if not then I guess I will just have to make more. I’m hoping that my puzzle pieces dry together like they’re supposed to and can still pop out easily like they’re supposed to. Hopefully none of them break or anything while drying and firing. I really like this project and I hope everything finishes well the rest of the way through. I am really excited and I hope that the artworks that I make will continue to be good and work well. I am super excited for our next project which I don’t know what it is yet. And I’m sure it’ll be great. I worked a lot with calories on this last project so I’m hoping to carry that into the next project.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started