week number four

This week I have finished my homegrown project and below are pictures of how it turned out I am super excited and super happy about how my muffin pan down pan turned out it turned out a lot better than I thought it was going to. I am I’m excited to start the new projects. Comparing the two artist together. I am excited to also glaze and fire my green where of the spoon bowl and Frying pan. This project I am working on a new arm design between the two artist I packed. My object that I am making is like a vase with tree branches hanging around it. I am excited to figure out how I’m going to paint this object to look like the work artist his work I’ve picked it after. I am super excited to show you guys my homegrown project because I feel like I did pretty well with this. I also got my cardbox fired for the first project I did this semester. So I’m excited to show you that it’ll be in the pictures below and I am going to make a new ceramic piece of my wiener dogs foot because I’ve did my other two dogs that I have. And I’ll show pictures of those as well.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started