Week 7

The pictures aboveI would I have been working this on this week. I have been working a lot on Mexican traditional dishes. Mexican traditional dishes have lots of colors lots of wine work and lots of flour. Or that’s what I mostly see when I did my research for this project. I have made some bowls in the fight they turned out. There’s a picture of where they wood kill area is above so you can see what IUS area looks like. I have a lot of work to do today on glazing my pieces I’m hoping that my puzzle pieces for my P puzzle has been fired so I can Apoxsee and the pieces that have been broke back together. I am super excited for my puzzle to be fired so I can see what it looks like and hopefully it turns out good. I have made a bunch of Mexican tortilla holders are and I think I’m going to make more cups and I’m super excited to see what they look like I’m using two different clays. I’ve use equal parts and the beginning class play just to see which one I like better and I really haven’t picked one that I like better yet because I haven’t had a fired and I don’t know what they look like. But I’m excited to see what they look like and that’s all for this week I will let you know what I’m doing.Next will.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started