Week 8

This week in ceramics we unloaded the wood fire kill. And I got some I looked back and I fell in love with it it looks amazing. I’m so happy man and it broke and that it all worked out. The colors and the design from the wood fire and are amazing. I did not know that your work could be so dangerous when it comes out of the kill I ended up cutting my finger.on one of my bowls. But overall it was an amazing experience with the word fire. And learning how to solve all the lights off the bottom was a new experience. I still have a couple pieces that need to be sold down. My Mexican dishes came out of the kiln. On our now ready for clear gate glazing. Super excitedFor all the new books that I can get with a wood fire right now. Perform is a good way to learn. We also did a category from the front to the back of the wood kill and see how it looks from different points in the kill. Super happy with all my results and had such a great time doing it and having a wonderful experience.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started