Week 6

The pictures above what I’ve been working on last week and this week. I have glazed my home group project and I’m getting ready to fire my project where I work with who are just trying to compare to their work and make something of my own. I am super excited to get it fired and glaze so I can get it painted and spray some kind of adhesive on it. I am super excited to start working on my third projectI want to make a bunch of Mexican colored style tradition vessels such as a plates and bowls and cups and mugs. I also want to make a full set of them and hopefully they get colored in and properly and fired I’m super excited for this. But we’re cut off is in two weeks I’m hoping I can get all this done within two weeks. So I’m super excited to work on this project and finish the rest of the semester with a bang hopefully with all the colors.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started