Week 7

This week I have a finish glazing my second project and it’s looking good once it’s fired I will paint it with hand paint. I also have waiting on my homegrown project to come out of the kill or to get fired it’s ready and done once it’s fired. I have started working on my last project and I am as you see below are the plates that I have started working on him I started to paint on them and see how I like them I’m not sure if I’m going to stick with the sunflower on all four or just a sunflower on one and change it up . I am super excited to finish this project I am going to use lots of colors I have one bowl completed but not colored or anything it’s just been molded. I am excited to get the colors on here and see how they turn out. Next week I am hoping to have my mugs completed and another bowl. And I will start paining the plates more and hopefully I’ll have them done I want to go to Kentucky mud Works and get some glaze bright colored glaze I’m excited about that.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started