Week 10

It is the last week of sharing my work in class today. So I am going to update you on how my projects are going. And what is done and what is not. So I have my homegrown project completely done it’s been glazed and fired their pictures below. I have my influence him peace completely done. It’s been painted and spray-painted. Their pictures below. And I have glaze half of my self-directed project. I just have four plates to go and a tortilla holder I am I just finished closing half of the last project which was the two bowls in the 4 cups and now I just have to do the four plates in the tortilla holder and I am done. They’ll have to be glazed and clear glaze. So it won’t take me long I’m just waiting for my teacher to email me back to let me know that the kill is done firing. I am super excited to finish this ceramic semester with a bang.And having everything finished and ready to go home Friday is the last day for glazing so I’m hoping she emails me back today and I can get down there if that’s done and get it fixed if not I am I don’t know kind of worried.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started