Week 9

This week I have got my first two projects done. The home groan project has been glazed and fired. The second project has been glazed fired and painted as shown in the pictures above. I really like how much the paint popped on it. Now I have to find A plane to come over and go seek to eat and drink that music shining.This week is the wet we were cut off week so everything has to be on the shelf by Friday I really want to make a cookie a holder for my fiancé because my cats broke his last night. But I’m hopping to get it done by Friday I think I will be able is what color I will glaze it thought I might just put on there that she Quito‘s and make it like orange color or something since we are getting married I can get it to him as a wedding gift. I feel like that would mean something to him. And he can keep it forever and carve out SB+MC I think he would really like that.but I’m super excited to see how it turns out. But I’m sad it’s already wet were cut off.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started