Week 8

So update for this week I have got my plates done they’re ready to go get fired. I have finished one bowl. And I’m gonna start making the mugs and the glass bowl this week. Coming up I’m super excited for them to be fired so I can see the colors I’m hoping and praying that none of them break in the firing process especially the plate since it’s my first time making them I’m really excited to start painting on my second project with the two artists it is been glazed and ready to be fired and then I’ll be able to paint on it. Hopefully when I come in on Monday high everything that I have has been fired is what I’m hoping for. I’m excited to get my mugs going and get them put together in on a roll because I need to get them painted. The wet wear put offers in one week. The pressure is on. But I’m loving the colors of my flights that are shown below and the ball I am obsessed with the dripping him. I also went to a Mexican store in study there a Mexican heritage Bowls that they had their first for sale. So hopefully everything turns out good.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started